Karen has been a YCTC member since 2003 and secretary since 2006.
Karen attended the Day Skipper shorebase course in 2003 and took the practical course from Troon in 2004. 
Karen havs also sailed with YCTC around Majorca and the Ionian Islands.

YCTC Committee

Chairman: Maggie Morris

Vice Chairman: Darren Rigg

Secretary: Karen Cooper

Treasurer: Jill Salmons

Chief Shorebased Instructor: Paul Scaife

Member: Mike Wilson

Member: Ian Salmons

Member : Gary Cameron

Member: Quentin Howat

Member: Mark Johnson

Member: Rod Swales

Member: Pat Igoe

YCTC Address

YCTC, C/O Gary Cameron

33 Railway Terrace


YO24 4BN


Contact Details

Name: Maggie Morris

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mobile: 07594 048909